Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Ms. Sophia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--67883910 E-Mail-Adresse:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Furnier-Leim-Streuer
Online Service
Sophia
Kontaktieren jetzt

Furnier-Leim-Streuer

Produktkategorie von Furnier-Leim-Streuer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Leimauftragsmaschine , Furnier-Leim-Streuer Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Sperrholzfurnier Leimauftrag R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Furnierleimauftragsmaschinen

Marke: SCHEINEN

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Sperrholz-Leimauftragsmaschine Einführung Sperrholzfurnier-Leimauftragsmaschine ist eine der Hauptausrüstung der Sperrholzfertigungsstraße, es ist nach Modulation ein guter Kleber, der gleichmäßig auf die Furnieroberfläche aufträgt. Entsprechend der...
Sperrholz Leimauftragsmaschine Zum Verkauf

Marke: SCHEINEN

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Sperrholz-Leimauftragsmaschine Einführung Sperrholzfurnier-Leimauftragsmaschine ist eine der Hauptausrüstung der Sperrholzfertigungsstraße, es ist nach Modulation ein guter Kleber, der gleichmäßig auf die Furnieroberfläche aufträgt. Entsprechend der...
Kernfurnier-Leimauftragsmaschine

Marke: SCHEINEN

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Core Veneer Leimauftragsmaschine Einführung Sperrholzkleber-Streumaschine ist eine der Hauptausrüstung der Sperrholzproduktion, es ist nach Modulation guter Kleber, der gleichmäßig zur Furnieroberfläche beschichtet wird. Entsprechend der Zahl der...

China Furnier-Leim-Streuer Lieferanten

Furnierkleberverteiler ist eine der Hauptfurniermaschinen der Sperrholzfertigungsstraße, es ist nach Modulation guter Kleber, der gleichmäßig auf die Furnieroberfläche aufträgt. Entsprechend der Zahl der Furnierkleber-Rollenbeschichtungsmaschine, kann in Maschine mit drei Rollen eingestuft werden und vier Walzenauftragsmaschine drei Formen. Es wird normalerweise zusammen mit Furnierschneidemaschine, Heißpressmaschine, Kaltpressmaschine und anderen Sperrholzmaschinen verwendet.
Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531--67883910 Email:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Products > Veneer Glue Spreader
Online Service
Sophia

Ms. Sophia

Leave a message
Contact Now

Veneer Glue Spreader

Product categories of Veneer Glue Spreader, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glue Spreader Machine, Veneer Glue Spreader suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Veneer Glue Spreader R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Veneer Glue Spreader Machinery

Brand: SHINE

Packaging: Export packing

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Plywood Glue Spreader Machine Introduction Plywood veneer glue spreader machine is one of the main equipment of the plywood production line it is will after modulation good adhesive evenly coat to the veneer surface According to the number of...
Plywood Glue Spreader Machine For Sale

Brand: SHINE

Packaging: Export packing

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Plywood Glue Spreader Machine Introduction Plywood veneer glue spreader machine is one of the main equipment of the plywood production line it is will after modulation good adhesive evenly coat to the veneer surface According to the number of...
Core Veneer Glue Spreader Machine

Brand: SHINE

Packaging: Export packing

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Core Veneer Glue Spreader Machine Introduction Plywood glue spreader machine is one of the main equipment of the plywood production it is will after modulation good adhesive evenly coat to the veneer surface According to the number of plywood glue...

China Veneer Glue Spreader Suppliers

Veneer Glue Spreader is one of the main veneer machines of the Plywood Production Line, it is will after modulation good adhesive evenly coat to the veneer surface.According to the number of plywood glue roller coating machine, can be classified into three roller coating machine and four roller coating machine three forms. It is normally used together with veneer slicing machine , Hot Press Machine ,Cold Press Machine and other plywood machines.
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry