Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Ms. Sophia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--67883910 E-Mail-Adresse:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Sperrholz-Produktionslinie > Sperrholz Kaltpressmaschine
Online Service
Sophia
Kontaktieren jetzt

Sperrholz Kaltpressmaschine

Produktkategorie von Sperrholz Kaltpressmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Kaltpressmaschine , Sperrholz Kaltpressmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Lywood Kaltlaminierpresse R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Preis der hydraulischen Kaltpressmaschine aus Sperrholz

Marke: SCHEINEN

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Sperrholz kaltpressmaschine Einführung Die Kaltpressmaschine für Sperrholz ist die Hilfsproduktionslinie für Sperrholz, die verwendet wird, um die Zykluszeit der Heißpressung zu verkürzen und die Qualität des Sperrholzes vor dem Verkleben der Platte...
Sperrholz kaltpressmaschine für sperrholz produktionslinie

Marke: SCHEINEN

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 set per month

Sperrholz kaltpressmaschine Einführung Die Kaltpressmaschine für Sperrholz ist die Hilfsproduktionslinie für Sperrholz, die verwendet wird, um die Zykluszeit der Heißpressung zu verkürzen und die Qualität des Sperrholzes vor dem Verkleben der Platte...

China Sperrholz Kaltpressmaschine Lieferanten

Kaltpressmaschine ist die Hilfsproduktionslinie für Sperrholz, die verwendet wird, um die Zykluszeit der Heißpressung zu verkürzen und die Qualität des Sperrholzes vor dem Verkleben der Platte zu verbessern. Kaltpressmaschine gehört zur Pressmaschine. Kaltpressmaschine wird hauptsächlich zum Pressen des Verleimfurniers verwendet, damit sich die Ausgangsform ergibt, und dann in die Heißpressmaschine zum Pressen. Es ist wichtig, die Qualität des Sperrholzes zu verbessern, und dies ist ein wesentlicher Teil. Kaltpressmaschine im Allgemeinen besteht aus der Zahnstange, dem festen Balken, dem beweglichen Balken, der Plattenvorrichtung, dem Zylinder und dem Hydrauliksystem, den Komponenten der elektrischen Steuervorrichtung.

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531--67883910 Email:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Products > Plywood Production Line > Plywood Cold Press Machine
Online Service
Sophia

Ms. Sophia

Leave a message
Contact Now

Plywood Cold Press Machine

Product categories of Plywood Cold Press Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cold Press Machine, Plywood Cold Press Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Lywood Cold Lamination Press Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plywood Hydraulic Cold Press Machine Price

Brand: SHINE

Packaging: Export packing

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Plywood Cold Press Machine Introduction Plywood Cold press machine is the auxiliary in plywood production line which is used to shorten the cycle time of hot press and improve the quality of plywood before gluing board Cold press machine belongs to...
Plywood Cold Press Machine for Plywood Production Line

Brand: SHINE

Packaging: Export packing

Supply Ability: 100 set per month

Plywood Cold Press Machine Introduction Plywood Cold press machine is the auxiliary in plywood production line which is used to shorten the cycle time of hot press and improve the quality of plywood before gluing board Cold press machine belongs to...

China Plywood Cold Press Machine Suppliers

Cold Press Machine is the auxiliary in Plywood Production Line, which is used to shorten the cycle time of hot press and improve the quality of plywood before gluing board. Cold press machine belongs to the pressing machine. Cold press machine is mainly used to press the gluing veneer, so that make the initial shape, and then into the Hot Press Machine to press. It is important to improve the quality of plywood, and it is an significant part. Cold press machine in general consists with the rack, fixed beam, moving beam, the plate device, cylinder and hydraulic system, electric control device components.

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry