Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Ms. Sophia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Shine Machinery Co.,Ltd

HomeProdukt-ListeFurniertrocknerBester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
  • Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
  • Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner
  • Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner

Bester Preis Walzenfurniertrockner

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Dryer Type: Roller Veneer Dryer

Veneer Thickness: 0.5-5mm

Working Width: 3m

Additional Info

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Produktivität: 15-100cbm per day

Marke: SCHEINEN

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 set per month

Zertifikate : ISO;CE

HS-Code: 8419320000

Hafen: Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Die Hauptkomponenten der Furniertrocknungsanlage von Shine Maple sind: 1. Trocknungssystem: Der Furniertrockner folgt dem wissenschaftlichsten Trocknungsprinzip, und die heiße Luft im Heißluftofen wird direkt in den oberen und unteren Balg der Maschine eingeblasen Zentrifugalgebläse. Die heiße Luft bläst durch die Düsen des oberen und unteren Balgs zur Ober- und Unterseite des laufenden Furniers, so dass das Furnier gleichmäßig erwärmt wird und somit die Rolle des Trocknens spielt Je nach Furnierstärke und Feuchtigkeitsgehalt erzielen Sie einen idealen Trocknungseffekt. 3.Übertragungssystem: Das Furnier wird vertikal durch den Einzug in die Maschine eingezogen, und die Kette treibt die oberen und unteren Walzenreihen an und läuft dabei relativ zueinander. Das Furnier bewegt sich durch den Eigengewichtsdruck der oberen Walze vorwärts und erreicht während des Durchlaufens der beiden Walzen und der oberen und unteren Luftdüse den Effekt des Trocknens und Bügelns. Das mit dieser Maschine getrocknete Furnier ist flach, glatt und ohne Flecken. 4. Heizsystem: Dampfheizung, Ölheizung mit Wärmeleitung, Heizofen, Altholz oder andere Biomassematerialien. Benutzer können eine auswählen.

Veneer Dryer General Drawing

Veneer Dryer Fuel Cost

Hauptmerkmale und Vorteile des Glanzwalzenfurniertrockners


1. Das Furnier nach dem Trocknen mit dem Glanzfurniertrockner ist glatt und der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt gleichmäßig, und die Hochtemperaturtrommel hat direkten Kontakt mit dem feuchten Furnier zur Wärmeübertragung, und der Wärmewirkungsgrad ist hoch, der Wärmeverlust ist gering, und Wärmeverlust wird reduziert. Der Verkaufspreis für Furnier, das mit einem Walzenfurniertrockner getrocknet wird, liegt über dem Preis für natürliche Trocknung.
2.das Rollenfurniertrocknungsmaschine nimmt Frequenzumwandlungsvorschubgeschwindigkeit entsprechend der Furnierdicke und den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt einzustellen , um optimalen Trocknungseffekt zu erzielen.
3.Shine Kernfurniertrockner oder Furniertrockner deckt einen kleinen Bereich, weniger Zusatzgeräte, bequem für den Transport, schnelle Installation und kann schnell und bequem in Betrieb genommen werden.
Modelle der Produktion 4.Standardized, können verschiedene Abschnitte oder Plattformen entsprechend verschiedenen Kapazitätsanforderungen bilden, die den Anforderungen der verschiedenen Kunden genügen können.
5.Jeder Abschnitt mit Wärmetauscher, der die Wärme voll ausnutzen und den besten Trocknungseffekt erzielen kann.
6. Die Brennstoffquelle kann das Abfallholz nach dem Schälen oder die Baumrinde sein, was die Brennstoffkosten für den Benutzer erheblich reduzieren kann.

Technischer Hauptparameter für einige Glanzfurniertrockner

Parameter

Model

 

DHS20M

 

DHS24M

DHS28M

DHS32M

DHS36M

DHS40M

Work width(m)

3

3

3

3

3

3

Deck

2

2

2

2

2

2

Veneer  thickness(mm)

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

Heating area (m)

 

16

20

24

28

32

36

Cooling area (m)

4

4

4

4

4

4

Initial water content(%)

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

Finished water content(%)

10

10

10

10

10

10

Drying capacity (m³/h)

0.8-1.1

1.1-1.4

1.5-1.8

1.8-2.2

2-2.5

2.4-2.7

Heat exhaustion(10000 kcal)

28-38.5

38.5-49

52.5-63

63-77

70-87.5

84-94.5

Total power (kw) about

66

77

88

114

117

121

Overall size LxWxH(m)

25*4.5

29*4.5

33*4.5

37*4.5

41*4.5

45*4.5



















Weitere detaillierte Bilder über Shine Roller Furniertrockner

Plywood Veneer DryersVeneer Dryer Machines

Biomass Burner

Shine Machinery Company Einführung


Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd ist ein großes Unternehmen, das sich auf F & E und die Herstellung von Furnierrotations- und Furniertrocknungsanlagen unter der Shandong Wanda Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. spezialisiert hat [erstklassige Unternehmensbeiträge zu leisten, erstklassige Unternehmenstalente aufzubauen, erstklassige Unternehmensmarken zu schaffen ", ein modernes Unternehmensmanagementsystem zu implementieren, neue Vertriebskonzepte und Service-Systeme zu verwenden und jedes Jahr 20 Millionen Yuan in wissenschaftliche Forschung zu investieren kombiniert Industrie Universitäten High-End - Technologie zu studieren, so Furnier ist das Putz Trockner Produkte immer an der Spitze der Technologie in der Branche sind.
Das Unternehmen befindet sich an der Kreuzung der Nationalstraße 105 und der Nationalstraße 308. Es verfügt über 10 standardisierte Werkstätten, eine Fläche von 70000 Quadratmetern und eine Gebäudefläche von 12.000 Quadratmetern. Es verfügt über 150 Sätze verschiedener Ausrüstungen und bietet die komplette Bearbeitung, Wärmebehandlung, Stanzen, Schweißen und Montage, Lackieren dieser sechs Produktionslinien. Die fortschrittliche Ausstattung, die exquisite Handwerkskunst und die fortschrittliche Forschung und Entwicklung machen die Furniertrocknerprodukte von [Shine "zu vielen Vorteile wie angemessenes Design, zuverlässige Leistung, hohe Qualität, geringer Energieverbrauch, einfache Bedienung und hohe Leistung Die Produkte werden in verschiedene Provinzen und Städte des Landes verkauft und nach Russland, Südafrika, Südostasien und vielen anderen Ländern exportiert Regionen.
Das Unternehmens Furniertrockner Linie und Furnierschällinie hat das einhellige Lob unserer Kunden mit hohen Präzision und hohen Kostenleistung gewonnen. Mit Beharrlichkeit im Geist des Kampfes und der Arbeitseinstellung der Exzellenz. Shine Intelligent wird einen soliden Fußabdruck im Prozess der industriellen Modernisierung Chinas und der Entwicklung der Stadtentwicklung hinterlassen.
Die Bereitstellung von Mehrwertdiensten und Lösungen für Kunden ist das Ziel von Shine Machinery. Integrität wirft Marke und Marke führt den Markt an. Mit unseren Bemühungen und dem Vertrauen unserer Kunden werden wir und unsere Kunden erfolgreicher sein.

Company InfoCertificationCustomer Visit

Lieferung des Furniertrockners

Trailer ShipmentOt Container




Produktgruppe : Furniertrockner > Furniertrockner

Mail an Lieferanten
  • SophiaMs. Sophia
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Sophia

Ms. Sophia

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--67883910

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@sdshinemachinery.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Shine Machinery Co.,Ltd

HomeProductsVeneer DryerFace Veneer DryerBest Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
  • Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
  • Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer
  • Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer

Best Price Roller Type Veneer Dryer

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Certification: CE, ISO

Dryer Type: Roller Veneer Dryer

Veneer Thickness: 0.5-5mm

Working Width: 3m

Additional Info

Packaging: Export packing

Productivity: 15-100cbm per day

Brand: SHINE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Certificate: ISO;CE

HS Code: 8419320000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

The main components of Shine maple Veneer Drying Machine are as follows: 1. Drying system : the Veneer Dryer adopts the most scientific drying principle , and the hot air in the hot air stove is injected directly into the upper and lower bellows of the machine by centrifugal blower. The hot air blows to the upper and lower sides of the running veneer through the nozzles of the upper and lower bellows, so that the veneer is heated evenly and thus plays the role of drying 2.Control system: Adopt endless gearbox to adjust feed speed according to your veneer thickness and moisture content to achieve ideal drying effect. 3.Transmission system : the veneer is fed into the machine through the feed inlet vertically, and the chain drives the upper and lower rows of rollers, running relatively. The veneer moves forward by the self-weight pressure of the upper roll, and during the veneer passes through the two rollers and the upper and lower air nozzles, it achieves the effect of drying and ironing. So the veneer dried by this machine is flat, smooth and without marks. 4. Heating system: Steam heating, heat conduction oil heating, hot stove type heating,waste wood or other biomass materials. Users can choose one.

Veneer Dryer General Drawing

Veneer Dryer Fuel Cost

Main Features and Advantages of Shine Roller Veneer Dryer


1. The veneer after drying by Shine veneer dryer is smooth and the moisture content is uniform, and the high temperature drum has direct contact with the wet veneer for heat transfer, and the heat efficiency is high, the heat loss is small, and the heat loss is reduced. the selling price for veneer dried by roller veneer dryer is higher than natural drying.
2.The roller veneer drying machine adopts frequency conversion to adjust feed speed according to your veneer thickness and moisture content to achieve ideal drying effect .
3.Shine Core Veneer Dryer or Face Veneer Dryer covers a small area, less ancillary equipment, convenient for transportation, quick installation, and can be put into use quickly and conveniently.
4.Standardized production models, can make different sections or decks according to different capacity requirements, which can meet different customers' requirements.
5.Each section with heat exchanger, which can make full use of the heat and achieve the best drying effect.
6. The fuel source can be the waste wood after peeling or the tree bark ,which can reduce the fuel cost greatly for the user.

Main Technical Parameter for Some of Shine Veneer Dryer

Parameter

Model

DHS20M

DHS24M

DHS28M

DHS32M

DHS36M

DHS40M

Work width(m)

3

3

3

3

3

3

Deck

2

2

2

2

2

2

Veneer thickness(mm)

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

Heating area (m)

16

20

24

28

32

36

Cooling area (m)

4

4

4

4

4

4

Initial water content(%)

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

Finished water content(%)

10

10

10

10

10

10

Drying capacity (m³/h)

0.8-1.1

1.1-1.4

1.5-1.8

1.8-2.2

2-2.5

2.4-2.7

Heat exhaustion(10000 kcal)

28-38.5

38.5-49

52.5-63

63-77

70-87.5

84-94.5

Total power (kw) about

66

77

88

114

117

121

Overall size LxWxH(m)

25*4.5

29*4.5

33*4.5

37*4.5

41*4.5

45*4.5



















More Detailed Pictures About Shine Roller Veneer Dryer

Plywood Veneer DryersVeneer Dryer Machines

Biomass Burner

Shine Machinery Company Introduction


Shandong Shine Machinery Co.,Ltd is a large-scale enterprise specializing in R&D and production of veneer rotary cutting and veneer dryer equipment under the Shandong Wanda Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. Since its inception, the company has been adhering to the vision of [making first-class corporate contributions, building first-rate enterprise talent, creating first-class corporate brand",implementing modern enterprise management system, using new sales concepts and service systems, and investing 20 million yuan in scientific research each year. It also combine industrial universities to study high-end technology, so that Shine's veneer dryer products are always at the forefront of the industry's technology.
The company is located at the intersection of National Road 105 and National Road 308. It has 10 standardized workshops, covers an area of 70000 square meter, and has a building area of 12,000 square meters. It has 150 sets of various equipments and has complete machining, heat treatment, punching, welding, and assembly, painting these six production lines.The advanced equipment, exquisite craftsmanship, and advanced research and development make the [Shine" veneer dryer products have many advantages such as reasonable design, reliable performance, high quality, low energy consumption, easy operation, and high output. Products are sold to various provinces and cities in the country, and exported to Russia, South Africa, Southeast Asia and many other countries and regions.
The company's Veneer Dryer Line and Veneer Peeling line have won the unanimous praise of our customers with high precision and high cost performance. With perseverance in the spirit of struggle and work attitude of excellence.Shine Intelligent will leave a solid footprint in the process of China's industrial modernization and the development of urban development.
To provide value-added services and solution to customers is the purpose of Shine Machinery. Integrity casts brand and brand leads the market. With our efforts and the trust of our customers, we and our customers will be more successful.

Company InfoCertificationCustomer Visit

Shipment of the Veneer Dryer

Trailer ShipmentOt Container




Looking for ideal Auto Panel Feeder Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Automatic Veneer Feeder Youtube are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Automatic Veneer Stacker. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veneer Dryer > Face Veneer Dryer

Email to this supplier
  • SophiaMs. Sophia
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Sophia

Ms. Sophia

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86-531--67883910

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@sdshinemachinery.com