Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sophia Ms. Sophia
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86--67883910 E-mail :info@sdshinemachinery.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Séchoir à placage > Dessiccateur de placage
service en ligne
Sophia

Ms. Sophia

Laisser un message
Contacter Maintenant

Dessiccateur de placage

Catégorie de produit de Dessiccateur de placage, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Broyeur de branche, Dessiccateur de placage fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Séchoir à placage R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Meilleure manière de sécher le bois Venner

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: Paquet d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

La machine à teindre les placages est l’essentiel dans la chaîne de fabrication du contreplaqué. Les principaux objectifs du séchage du placage sont de le sécher: (1) rapidement à un coût minimum, (2) à plat et (3) à une teneur en humidité uniforme...
Séchoir à placage d'érable

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le séchoir à placage d'érable est réputé pour la production constante de placage de haute qualité avec une teneur en humidité sèche uniforme. La sécheuse à rouleaux présente les avantages suivants: simplicité...
Machine de séchage de placage de noyau à vendre

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Une ligne de séchage peut être composée de 1 ou 2 ponts, de largeurs et de capacités variables, pour le séchage d’un large éventail d’essences de bois. Un système de séchage typique comprend tous les équipements...
Séchoirs à placage à rouleau à haute efficacité à vendre

marque: ÉCLAT

Détails d'emballage: Emballage d'exportation

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Introduction du séchoir à placage à rouleaux SHINE Le séchoir à placage à rouleaux utilise la dernière technologie internationale de séchage du placage de contact sous pression, qui présente les avantages suivants: fonctionnement simple, sécurité et...
Séchoirs à placage de qualité et de production constante

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Les séchoirs Shine Veneer sont réputés pour leurs placages de haute qualité, à la production constante, avec une teneur en humidité sèche uniforme. En adoptant la dernière technologie internationale de séchage du placage par...
Sécheuse de placage du meilleur prix pour les ventes

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit La machine de séchage à placage au meilleur prix produite par Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisée pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué. très haute humidité, même ne peut pas être utilisé directement.La...
Séchage le plus bas et meilleure solution de séchage de placage

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le séchage le plus bas et la meilleure solution de séchage de placage produite par Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisée pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué.La machine de séchage est utilisée a un taux...
Meilleure solution de séchage de placage

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le meilleur placage produit par Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué. Le placage de contreplaqué de base L’humidité ne peut même pas être utilisée directement.Le...
Sécheur de placage d'énergie respectueux de l'environnement et d'économie d'énergie

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le séchoir à placage brillant est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué.Le séchoir à placage en contreplaqué sert à sécher le placage à noyau en bois.Le séchoir à rouleau à placage mschine est la méthode de...
Meilleures machines de séchage de placage de bois

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le séchoir à placage brillant est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué.Le séchoir à placage en contreplaqué sert à sécher le placage en bois. etc toutes sortes de bois dur et placage de bois tendre.Le...
Machine de séchage de placage de biomasse à haut rendement

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Technologie de séchage des placages de contreplaqué Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué de haute qualité, des panneaux de placage et des placages architecturaux....
Équipements de séchage de placage de noyau de contreplaqué

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Les équipements de séchage de placage de noyau de contreplaqué fabriqués par Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. sont largement utilisés pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué de haute qualité, de panneaux de placage et de...
Technologie de séchage des placages de contreplaqué

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Technologie de séchage des placages de contreplaqué Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué de haute qualité, des panneaux de placage et des placages architecturaux....
Sécheuse de placage de grande capacité

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Sécheuse de placage de grande capacité Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué de haute qualité, des panneaux de placage et des placages architecturaux. La machine de...
Nouvelle machine à sécher les placages à rouleaux

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Nouvelle machine à sécher les placages à rouleaux Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd. est largement utilisé pour le séchage à plat du contreplaqué de haute qualité, des panneaux de placage et des placages architecturaux. La...
Technologie de séchage des rouleaux à placage

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit La technologie de séchage à rouleaux Core Veneer est de haute qualité et efficace et constitue le meilleur choix pour le séchage du contreplaqué . Le dessiccateur de rouleau de placage de noyau est employé couramment pour...
Machines de séchage pour rouleaux à placage

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Les machines de séchage à rouleaux à placage central sont de haute qualité et efficaces et constituent le meilleur choix pour le séchage du contreplaqué . Le dessiccateur de rouleau de placage de noyau est employé couramment...
Séchage de la poussière de bois contreplaqué

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit La sécheuse de poussière de contreplaqué de bois est de haute qualité et efficace et constitue le meilleur choix pour le séchage du contreplaqué . Le dessiccateur de rouleau de placage de noyau est employé couramment pour...
Sécheuses à placage de bois Acacia

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le séchoir à placage de bois Acacia comprend 20 à 60 m et 1 à 3 ponts. Une surface de séchage à une seule couche par mètre permet de sécher du placage de 1 mètre cube pendant 24 heures. Nous avons breveté un séchoir de placage...
Machines de séchage de la poussière de bois

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Les machines de séchage de poussière de bois sont de haute qualité et efficaces et constituent le meilleur choix pour le séchage du contreplaqué . Le dessiccateur de rouleau de placage de noyau convient au séchage de placage...
Séchoir à placage populaire à vendre

marque: Éclat

Détails d'emballage: emballage d'emballage

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10 set per month

Description du produit Le dessiccateur populaire de placage à vendre est adapté au séchage du placage central. approprié pour le séchage de placage épais.L'huile et la vapeur peuvent être la source de chaleur.Le bon séchage et une utilisation...

Chine Dessiccateur de placage Fournisseurs

Les principaux composants du séchoir à placage Shine sont les suivants: 1. Système de séchage: le séchoir à placage adopte le principe de séchage le plus scientifique, et l’air chaud du poêle à air chaud est injecté directement dans le soufflet supérieur et inférieur de la machine par centrifugation. ventilateur. L'air chaud souffle sur les côtés supérieur et inférieur du placage à travers les buses du soufflet supérieur et inférieur, de sorte que le placage soit chauffé uniformément et joue ainsi le rôle de séchage 2. Système de contrôle: Adoptez une boîte de vitesses sans fin pour ajuster la vitesse d'alimentation en fonction de l'épaisseur de votre placage et de la teneur en humidité pour obtenir un effet de séchage optimal. 3. système de transmission: le placage est introduit dans la machine par l'entrée d'alimentation verticale et la chaîne entraîne les rangées supérieure et inférieure de rouleaux, fonctionnant relativement. Le placage avance en raison de la pression propre du rouleau supérieur et lors du passage du placage à travers les deux rouleaux et les buses d'air supérieure et inférieure, il produit l'effet de séchage et de repassage. Ainsi, le placage séché par cette machine est plat, lisse et sans marques. 4. Système de chauffage: chauffage à la vapeur, chauffage au mazout à conduction thermique, chauffage au poêle, déchets de bois ou autres matériaux de biomasse. Les utilisateurs peuvent choisir le modèle le plus approprié. mais le combustible à base de biomasse est le plus économique, ce qui peut réduire au maximum les coûts de séchage pour l'utilisateur.
Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-531--67883910 Email:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Products > Veneer Dryer > Core Veneer Dryer
Online Service
Sophia

Ms. Sophia

Leave a message
Contact Now

Core Veneer Dryer

Product categories of Core Veneer Dryer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Branch Shredder, Core Veneer Dryer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plywood Veneer Dryer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Acacia Wood Veneer Dryer Machinery

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Acacia wood veneer dryer machine includes 20 60m and 1 3 deck Single layer drying area per meter can dry 1 cubic meter veneer for 24 hours We have patented for biomass veneer dryer which can dry biomass materials of high moisture...
Wood Dust Drying Machinery

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Wood Dust Drying Machinery is of high quality and efficiency and is the best choice for drying plywood Core Veneer Roller Dryer is suitable for core veneer drying It will press the veneer during drying like hot press machine so...
Design Popular Veneer Dryer for Sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Popular Veneer Dryer for Sale is suitable for core veneer drying It will press the veneer during drying lke hot press machine so that it can make the core veneeer with much flatter surface It can dry any core veneer whose thick...
Thailand Core Veneer Dryer Machinery

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Core Veneer Dryer Machinery is of high benefit and is the best choice for drying plywood Core Veneer Roller Dryer is widely used in flatting drying of high grade plywood Veneer Dryer Machines is designed to dry corewood dry press...
High Productivity Core Veneer Dryer Line

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Wood Dryer Machine For Sales is of high quality and efficiency and is the best choice for drying plywood Core Veneer Roller Dryer is widely used in flatting drying of high grade plywood Veneer Dryer Machines is designed to dry...
High Tech Core Plywood Veneer Dryer

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description High Tech Core Plywood Veneer Dryer is designed to dry core dry press plywood Core veneer dryer is suitable for core veneer drying The timber dried by the wood veneer dryer completely eliminate the wood s adaptability The...
Hard Wood Veneer Drying Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Hard Wood Veneer Drying Machine is the important machine in the course of producting plywood and suitable for the technology of dry veneer and especially know for drying thick veneer The biomass combustion machine of our veneer...
Safety and Practicality Veneer Drying for sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Safety and Practicality Veneer Drying for sale is designed to dry core dry press plywood hardwood veneer plywood and other plywoods with the jet box and the pressing feed rolls Core Veneer Roller Dryer is widely used in flatting...
Core Birch Veneer Dryer Equipment

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Core Birch Veneer Dryer Equipments is of high quality and efficiency and is the best choice for drying plywood Core Veneer Roller Dryer is widely used in flatting drying of high grade plywood Veneer Dryer Machines is designed to...
Hard Lumber Veneer Dryer Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Hard Lumber Veneer Dryer Machine is designed to dry core and dry press plywood veneer dryer adopts high and new technology with the characteristics of fast drying speed energy saving Core veneer dryer is suitable for core veneer...
Low Cost Lumber Veneer Drying for Sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Low Cost Lumber Veneer Drying for Sale is designed to dry core dry press plywood Veneer drying machine is widely used in the plywood veneer factory The seamless pipe hot platen of the drying machine is mainly used to dry and flat...
Consistently Producting and High Quality Veneer Dryer

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Shine Veneer Dryer are renowed for Consistently Producting and High Quality Veneer with a uniform dry moisture content Our dryeers offer the highest efficiency save energy reduce cost and environmental By adopting latest...
Popular and Advanced Veneer Dryer for Sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Popular and Advanced Veneer Dryer for Sale is renowed for consistently producting high quality veneer with a uniform dry moisture content and designed to dry core dry press plywood The plywood veneer dryer uses to remove moisture...
Automatic Plywood Veneer Dryer

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description A drying line may be 1 or 2 deck in varying widths and capacities for drying a wide range of different wood species A typical drying system comprises all veneer feeding and unloading equipment veneer handling equipment a dryer...
Waste Wood Biomass Molding Veneer Dryer Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Waste Wood Biomass Molding Veneer Dryer Machine is designed to dry core dry press plywood veneer dryer adopts high and new technology with the characteristics of fast drying speed energy saving low cost and environmental Core...
High Tech Veneer Drying for sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description High Tech Veneer Drying for sale is designed to dry core dry press plywood Core veneer dryer is suitable for core veneer drying The timber dried by the wood veneer dryer completely eliminate the wood s adaptability The...
Energy-saving and environmental protection veneer dryer

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Energy saving and environmental protection veneer dryer is made up of hot air stove drying room wood conveyor roller According to different types of combustion media they are divided into two types And the equipment has the...
Wood Drying Process Machine for Sale

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Wood Drying Process Machine for sale is designed to dry core plywood The plywood veneer dryer uses to remove moisture from the veneer The heat medium can be thermo oil and heat steam and the whole drying machine can be divided...
Environmental  Wood Veneer Dryer Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Environmental Wood Veneer Dryer Machine is designed to dry core dry press plywood veneer dryer adopts high and new technology with the characteristics of fast drying speed energy saving Core veneer dryer is suitable for core...
Environment Friendly Veneer Dryer Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description Special Plywood Core Veneer Dryer is widely used in flatting drying of high grade plywood Veneer Dryer Machines is designed to dry core dry press plywood hardwood veneer plywood and other plywood with the jet box and the pressing...
2 Deck Wood Veneer Dryer Machine

Brand: Shine

Packaging: exporting packing

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Product Description 2 Deck Wood Veneer Dryer is the most popular roller veneer dryer machine Shine Machinery roller veneer dryer also can be designed 1 deck or 3 deck according to different customers requirements Normally if the capacity requirement...

China Core Veneer Dryer Suppliers

The main components of Shine Core Veneer Dryer is as follows:1.Drying system :the Veneer Dryer adopts the most scientific drying principle ,and the hot air in the hot air stove is injected directly into the upper and lower bellows of the machine by centrifugal blower. The hot air blows to the upper and lower sides of the running veneer through the nozzles of the upper and lower bellows, so that the veneer is heated evenly and thus plays the role of drying 2.Control system: Adopt endless gearbox to adjust feed speed according to your veneer thickness and moisture content to achieve ideal drying effect. 3.Transmission system :the veneer is fed into the machine through the feed inlet vertically, and the chain drives the upper and lower rows of rollers, running relatively. The veneer moves forward by the self-weight pressure of the upper roll, and during the veneer passes through the two rollers and the upper and lower air nozzles, it achieves the effect of drying and ironing. So the veneer dried by this machine is flat, smooth and without marks. 4.Heating system:Steam heating, heat conduction oil heating, hot stove type heating,waste wood or other biomass materials. Users can choose one most suitable model. but biomass fuel is the most economic one which can save the drying cost to the user to the most .
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry