Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Sophia Ms. Sophia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86--67883910 E-Mail-Adresse:info@sdshinemachinery.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Furniertrockner > Automatische Furnierzuführung > Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand
Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand
Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand
  • Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand
  • Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand

Furniertrockner aus zweiter Hand

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Zertifizierung: CE, ISO

Dryer Type: Roller Veneer Dryer

Veneer Thickness: 0.5-5mm

Working Width: 3m

Name: Wood Veneer Dryer Machine For Plywood Ma

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Voltage: 380V/220V

Certification: Iso9001

Roller Dryer: 1.5mm Thickness Veneer

Additional Info

Verpakung: Exportverpackung

Produktivität: 15-100cbm per day

Marke: SCHEINEN

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 set per month

Zertifikate : ISO;CE

HS-Code: 8419320000

Hafen: Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Automatic Veneer Feeder ist Teil eines Furniertrockners. Das Heizmedium kann Öl und Heizdampf sein. Die gesamte Maschine kann in zwei Teile unterteilt werden: Heizteil und Kühlteil. Alle Anweisungen können in der Schalttafel ausgeführt werden. Wir können den Furniertrockner als Projektanforderung des Kunden entwerfen. Wir können auch Furniertrockner anderer Art wie Furniertrockner mit Elektrizität, Furniertrockner mit Kohle, Furniertrockner mit Vorsatz, Furniertrockner mit 3 Decks, Furniertrockner mit 2 Decks und Furniertrockner mit Biomasse verwenden, der für die Verwendung von Biomasse am wirtschaftlichsten ist Hitzequelle. die Furniertrockner - Maschine zusammen mit Holzzerspanungsvorrichtung verwendet werden muß, da die Holzhackschnitzel Größe von nicht mehr als 5 cm sein kann.

Automatic Veneer Feeder


Technischer Hauptparameter für einige Glanzfurniertrockner

Parameter

Model

 

DHS20M

 

DHS24M

DHS28M

DHS32M

DHS36M

DHS40M

Work width(m)

3

3

3

3

3

3

Deck

2

2

2

2

2

2

Veneer  thickness(mm)

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

Heating area (m)

 

16

20

24

28

32

36

Cooling area (m)

4

4

4

4

4

4

Initial water content(%)

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

Finished water content(%)

10

10

10

10

10

10

Drying capacity (m³/h)

0.8-1.1

1.1-1.4

1.5-1.8

1.8-2.2

2-2.5

2.4-2.7

Heat exhaustion(10000 kcal)

28-38.5

38.5-49

52.5-63

63-77

70-87.5

84-94.5

Total power (kw) about

66

77

88

114

117

121

Overall size LxWxH(m)

25*4.5

29*4.5

33*4.5

37*4.5

41*4.5

45*4.5




















Weitere detaillierte Bilder

Plywood Veneer Dryers

Automatic Veneer Feeder


Über unsere Firma

Shandong Shine Machinery Co., Ltd ist ein großes Unternehmen, das sich auf F & E und die Herstellung von Furnierrotations- und Furniertrocknungsanlagen unter der Shandong Wanda Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. spezialisiert hat [erstklassige Unternehmensbeiträge zu leisten, erstklassige Unternehmenstalente aufzubauen, erstklassige Unternehmensmarken zu schaffen ", ein modernes Unternehmensmanagementsystem zu implementieren, neue Vertriebskonzepte und Service-Systeme zu verwenden und jedes Jahr 20 Millionen Yuan in wissenschaftliche Forschung zu investieren kombiniert Industrie Universitäten High-End - Technologie zu studieren, so Furnier ist das Putz Trockner Produkte immer an der Spitze der Technologie in der Branche sind.

Company Info


Das Unternehmen befindet sich an der Kreuzung der Nationalstraße 105 und der Nationalstraße 308. Es verfügt über 10 standardisierte Werkstätten, eine Fläche von 70000 Quadratmetern und eine Gebäudefläche von 12.000 Quadratmetern. Es verfügt über 150 Sätze verschiedener Ausrüstungen und bietet die komplette Bearbeitung, Wärmebehandlung, Stanzen, Schweißen und Montage, Lackieren dieser sechs Produktionslinien. Die fortschrittliche Ausstattung, die exquisite Handwerkskunst und die fortschrittliche Forschung und Entwicklung machen die Furniertrocknerprodukte von [Shine "zu vielen Vorteile wie angemessenes Design, zuverlässige Leistung, hohe Qualität, geringer Energieverbrauch, einfache Bedienung und hohe Leistung Die Produkte werden in verschiedene Provinzen und Städte des Landes verkauft und nach Russland, Südafrika, Südostasien und vielen anderen Ländern exportiert Regionen.
Die Furniertrocknerlinie und die Furnierschällinie des Unternehmens wurden von unseren Kunden mit hoher Präzision und hoher Kosteneffizienz einstimmig gelobt. Mit Beharrlichkeit im Geist des Kampfes und der Arbeitseinstellung der Exzellenz. Shine Intelligent wird einen soliden Fußabdruck im Prozess der industriellen Modernisierung Chinas und der Entwicklung der Stadtentwicklung hinterlassen.

Customer Visit


Lieferung des Furniertrockners

Trailer Shipment

Zertifizierungen
Certification

Produktgruppe : Furniertrockner > Automatische Furnierzuführung

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Sophia
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sophia Ms. Sophia
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Shine Machinery Co.,Ltd

HomeProductsVeneer DryerAutomatic Veneer FeederVeneer Dryer Second Hand
Veneer Dryer Second Hand
Veneer Dryer Second Hand
  • Veneer Dryer Second Hand
  • Veneer Dryer Second Hand

Veneer Dryer Second Hand

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Certification: CE, ISO, Iso9001

Dryer Type: Roller Veneer Dryer

Veneer Thickness: 0.5-5mm

Working Width: 3m

Name: Wood Veneer Dryer Machine For Plywood Ma

Place Of Origin: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Voltage: 380V/220V

Roller Dryer: 1.5mm Thickness Veneer

Additional Info

Packaging: Export packing

Productivity: 15-100cbm per day

Brand: SHINE

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10 set per month

Certificate: ISO;CE

HS Code: 8419320000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

Automatic Veneer Feeder is part of a Veneer Dryer .The heat medium can be oil and heat steam. The whole machine can be divided into two parts: heating section and cooling section. All the instruction can be operated in switch board. We can design the veneer dryer as customer`s project requirement. we also can do other type veneer dryer such as electricity veneer dryer , coal veneer dryer,face veneer dryer,Automatic Veneer Feeder , 3 Deck Veneer Dryer ,2 Deck Veneer Dryer and biomass veneer dryer, which is the most economic ones to use biomass as heat source. the Veneer Dryers Machine have to be used together with Wood Chipper , as the wood chips size can't be larger than 5cm.

Automatic Veneer Feeder


Main Technical Parameter for Some of Shine Veneer Dryer

Parameter

Model

DHS20M

DHS24M

DHS28M

DHS32M

DHS36M

DHS40M

Work width(m)

3

3

3

3

3

3

Deck

2

2

2

2

2

2

Veneer thickness(mm)

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

0.5-5

Heating area (m)

16

20

24

28

32

36

Cooling area (m)

4

4

4

4

4

4

Initial water content(%)

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

50-80

Finished water content(%)

10

10

10

10

10

10

Drying capacity (m³/h)

0.8-1.1

1.1-1.4

1.5-1.8

1.8-2.2

2-2.5

2.4-2.7

Heat exhaustion(10000 kcal)

28-38.5

38.5-49

52.5-63

63-77

70-87.5

84-94.5

Total power (kw) about

66

77

88

114

117

121

Overall size LxWxH(m)

25*4.5

29*4.5

33*4.5

37*4.5

41*4.5

45*4.5




















More Detailed Images

Plywood Veneer Dryers

Automatic Veneer Feeder


About our company

Shandong Shine Machinery Co.,Ltd is a large-scale enterprise specializing in R&D and production of veneer rotary cutting and veneer dryer equipment under the Shandong Wanda Heavy Industry Co., Ltd. Since its inception, the company has been adhering to the vision of [making first-class corporate contributions, building first-rate enterprise talent, creating first-class corporate brand",implementing modern enterprise management system, using new sales concepts and service systems, and investing 20 million yuan in scientific research each year. It also combine industrial universities to study high-end technology, so that Shine's veneer dryer products are always at the forefront of the industry's technology.

Company Info


The company is located at the intersection of National Road 105 and National Road 308. It has 10 standardized workshops, covers an area of 70000 square meter, and has a building area of 12,000 square meters. It has 150 sets of various equipments and has complete machining, heat treatment, punching, welding, and assembly, painting these six production lines.The advanced equipment, exquisite craftsmanship, and advanced research and development make the [Shine" veneer dryer products have many advantages such as reasonable design, reliable performance, high quality, low energy consumption, easy operation, and high output. Products are sold to various provinces and cities in the country, and exported to Russia, South Africa, Southeast Asia and many other countries and regions.
The company's Veneer Dryer Line and Veneer Peeling line have won the unanimous praise of our customers with high precision and high cost performance. With perseverance in the spirit of struggle and work attitude of excellence.Shine Intelligent will leave a solid footprint in the process of China's industrial modernization and the development of urban development.

Customer Visit


Shipment of the Veneer Dryer

Trailer Shipment

Certifications
Certification

Looking for ideal Veneer Dryer Machine Price in India Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Veneer Dryers for Sale are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Westmill Veneer Dryer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veneer Dryer > Automatic Veneer Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • SophiaMs. Sophia
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Sophia

Ms. Sophia

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86-531--67883910

  • Fax:

  • E-mail:

    info@sdshinemachinery.com